Mes de Marzo:

Blood Ceremony – Living With The Ancients (Metal Blade)
Dying Fetus – Grotesque Impalement (Reissue) (Relapse)
Dying Fetus – Killing On Adrenaline (Reissue) (Relapse)
Firebird – Double Diamond (Metal Blade)
Gideon – Costs (Facedown)
Metallica – Garage Inc. (Vinilo) (Warner)
Metallica – Garage Inc. (Deluxe Edition) (Vinilo) (Warner)
Parasytic – Poison Minds (Relapse)
Rwake – Hell Is A Door To The Sun (Reissue) (Relapse)
Scale The Summit – The Collective (Prosthetic)
Serj Tankian – Imperfect Remixes (Digital EP) (Reprise)
Weedeater – Jason… The Dragon (Southern Lord)

Buzzov-en – Revelation: Sick Again (Vinilol) (Hydra Head)
Children Of Bodom – Relentless Reckless Forever (Universal)
Demon Hunter – Death, A Destination (3-CD) (Solid State)
Gridlink – Orphan + Amber Grey (Vinilo) (Hydra Head)
The Human Abstract – Digital Veil (eOne Music)
Scott ‘Wino’ Weinrich – Adrift (Exile On Mainstream)

Across The Sun – Before The Night Takes Us (Metal Blade)
As Blood Runs Black – Instinct (Mediaskare)
Assaulter – Boundless (Metal Blade)
Cannibal Corpse – Global Evisceration (2-DVD) (Metal Blade)
Julie Christmas – Coextinction Recordings 5 (Coextinction)
Deadlock – Bizzaro World (Lifeforce)
Firewind – Embrace The Sun (Digital Single) (Century Media)
Funeral For A Friend – Welcome Home Armageddon (Good Fight Music)
Graveyard – Hisingen Blues (7″) (Single) (Nuclear Blast)
Hollywood Undead – American Tragedy (A&M/Octone)
KEN Mode – Venerable (Profound Lore)
Kvelertak – Kvelertak (The End)
Mamiffer – Mare Decendrii (Sige)
Mastodon – Live At The Aragon (DVD/CD) (Reprise)
Onward To Olympas – The War Within Us (Facedown)
Rotten Sound – Cursed (Relapse)
Salt The Wound – Kill The Crown (Rotten)
Trap Them – Darker Handcraft (Prosthetic)
While She Sleeps – Be(lie)ve (Digital Single) (Good Fight Music)

Agnostic Front – N/A (Nuclear Blast)
Born Of Osiris – The Discovery (Sumerian)
CKY – B-Sides & Rarities (Mighty Loud Entertainment)
Eyehategod – Live (DVD) (MVD)
Protest The Hero – Scurrilous (Vagrant)
Soundgarden – Live On I5 (N/A)
Straight Line Stitch – The Fight Of Our Lives (eOne Music)
TesseracT – One (CD/DVD) (Century Media)
Woods Of Ypres – Against The Seasons: Cold Winter Songs From The Dead Summer Heat (Digital) (Earache)
Woods Of Ypres – Pursuit Of The Sun & Allure Of The Earth (Digital) (Earache)
Woods Of Ypres – Woods III: Deepest Roots And Darkest Blues (Digital) (Earache)
Woods Of Ypres – Woods IV: The Green Album (Earache)

Amon Amarth – Surtur Rising (Metal Blade)
Becoming The Archetype – Celestial Completion (Solid State)
Behemoth – Conjuration/Slaves Shall Serve (Reissue) (Metal Blade)
Between The Buried And Me – The Best Of Between The Buried And Me (2-CD/1-DVD) (Victory)
The Black Dots Of Death – Ever Since We Were Children (Sopra Evil/Rocket Science Ventures)
Blackguard – Firefight (Victory)
Bloodiest – Descent (Relapse)
Emery – We Do What We Want (Solid State)
Goes Cube – In Tides And Drifts (The End)
The Haunted – Unseen (Century Media)
Of Legends – Stranded (Season Of Mist)
True Widow – As High As The Highest Heavens And From The Center To The Circumference Of The Earth (Kemado)
Within Temptation – The Unforgiving (Roadrunner)

Mes de Abril:

Asking Alexandria – Reckless & Relentless (Sumerian)
Nonpoint – Icon (Geffen)

Believer – Transhuman (Metal Blade)
Between The Buried And Me – The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues (Metal Blade)
Indian – Guiltless (Relapse)
Last Chance To Reason – Level 2 (Prosthetic)
letlive. – Fake History (Epitaph)
Jesuit – Discography (Magic Bullet)
Pentagram – Last Rites (Metal Blade)
Red Fang – Murder The Mountains (Relapse)
Thursday – No Devolución (Epitaph)
Too Late The Hero – Statement Of Purpose (ReThink/The End)
Young Widows – In And Out Of Youth And Lightness (Temporary Residence Ltd.)

Coliseum/Superchunk – Split (Merge/Temporary Residence Ltd.)
Deftones – Covers (Vinilo) (Warner Bros.)
Glassjaw – Worship & Tribute (Vinilo) (Warner Bros.)
Mastodon – Live At The Aragon (2-Vinilo/1-DVD) (Warner Bros.)
Mastodon/ZZ Top – Just Got Paid (Vinilo) (Warner Bros.)
Rival Schools – Wring It Out (7″) (Photofinish Records)
Rosetta – A Determinism Of Morality (2xLP) (Cavity Records)

Graveyard – Hisingen Blues (Nuclear Blast)
Lower Than Atlantis – Far Q/World Records (Sumerian)
Periphery – Icarus Lives (Sumerian)
The Plot In You – First Born (Rise Records)
Queens Of The Stone Age – Queens Of The Stone Age (Reissue) (Rekords Rekords/Domino)
Winds Of Plague – Against The World (Century Media)

Agoraphobic Nosebleed/Despise You – And On And On… (Relapse)
Bermuda – Isolationist(s) (Mediaskare)
Betrayal – Abandonment (Mediaskare)
Bloodbath – Bloodbath Over Bloodstock (DVD) (Peaceville)
Clutch – Blast Tyrant (Reissue) (2-CD) (Weathermaker Music)
Deafheaven – Roads To Judah (Deathwish Inc.)
Destrophy – Cry Havoc (Victory)
Endwell – Punishment (Mediaskare)
Graviton – Massless (Translation Loss)
Hero In Error – The Highs Of New Lows (Mediaskare)
Memphis May Fire – The Hollow (Rise)
Otep – Atavist (Victory)
Texas In July – One Reality (Equal Vision)

Mes de Mayo:

Black Label Society – The Song Remains Not The Same (eOne Music)
dredg – Chuckles & Mr Squeezy (Superball Music)
In Fear & Faith – Symphonies (Rise)
Wormrot – Dirge (Earache)

orty Winters – Reflection (Dead Truth Recordings)
In Solitude – The World: The Flesh: The Devil (Metal Blade)
Ipsissimus – The Way Of Descent (Metal Blade)
Jesu – Ascension (Caldo Verde)
Make It Reign – Sound Asleep As The World Burns (Dead Truth Recordings)
Mindless Self Indulgence – Tigther (CD/DVD) (Uppity Cracker/The End)
Mindless Self Indulgence – Tigther (Vinyl) (Uppity Cracker/The End)
Polkadot Cadaver – Sex Offender (Rotten)
Zombi – Escape Velocity (Relapse)

A Storm Of Light – As The Valley of Death Becomes Us, Our Silver Memories Fade (Profound Lore)
Behemoth – Abyssus Abyssum Invocat (2-CD) (Metal Blade)
The Chariot – TEACH: (3-CD) (Solid State)
Rival Sons – Pressure & Time (Earache)
The Soulless – Isolated (Earache)

Black Tusk – Passage Through Purgatory (Reissue) (Relapse)
Haemorrhage – Hospital Carnage (Relapse)

Melvins – Sugar Daddy Live (Ipecac)

Mes de Junio:

Blindside – With Shivering Hearts We Wait (WASA Recordings)
Cerebral Bore – Maniacal Miscreation (Earache)
Morbid Angel – Illud Divinum Insanus (Season Of Mist)
SSS – N/A (Earache)
Tombs – Path Of Totality (Relapse)

Evile – N/A (Earache)
Diamond Plate – N/A (Earache)
White Wizzard – Flying Tigers (Earache)

Cold – Superfiction (Eleven Seven Music)


A %d blogueros les gusta esto: